DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Stronger
The DTN domestic distillers dried grains average price was higher at $138 per ton for the week ended Nov. 15. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:22AM Fri Nov 16, 2018 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:14PM CST
Rep. Collin Peterson, D-Minn., was among those who took to the floor of the House of Representatives on Friday and backed a largely Republican effort to remove gray wolves from End... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:17PM CST
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:15AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:08PM CST
USDA began mailing safety net payments for the 2017 crop earlier this month, but total ARC and PLC payments are expected to be about half the size of the 2016 payout. Economists ca... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:05AM CST
Monday, October 1, 2018 9:34AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:14PM CST
A drier prospect for the Midwest, and better chances for needed rain in the fire-ravaged Far West, are indicated for late November.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:20PM CST
Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:38PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, November 16, 2018 1:48PM CST
An Iowa-based joint venture in Brazil announced it has launched construction of a second corn-based ethanol plant in Mato Grosso.
Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:03AM CST
Friday, November 9, 2018 1:19PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:00PM CST
The View From the Cab series opens doors to everyday life during a farming season -- the good, the bad and sometimes the messy.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:46PM CST
Monday, October 8, 2018 7:04PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:53AM CST
While there are many factors over which farmers have no control, at least one aspect of harvest they can control is preserving the quality of their harvested crops.
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:16AM CST
Friday, September 7, 2018 12:40PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, October 29, 2018 9:02AM CST
DTN's technical analysis of the livestock markets.
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:57AM CST
Monday, September 17, 2018 11:55AM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN